COOKIE POLICY

Land Rover would like to use cookies to store information on your computer to improve our website and to enable us to advertise to you those products and services which we believe may be of interest to you. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to work and has already been sent. You may delete and block all cookies from this site but some elements may not work correctly. To find out more about online behavioural advertising or about the cookies we use and how to delete them, please refer to our Privacy Policy. By closing, you're agreeing to cookies being used in line with our Cookie Policy.

BROWSER UPGRADE

We've detected you're not using the most up-to-date version of your browser. By upgrading to the latest version of Internet Explorer you'll see and be able to use this site in the way we intended and your general internet browsing will be more secure as it will have been upgraded to take into account the latest security standards.

NEW DEFENDER

NEW DEFENDER

17 Items in total

Posted: 25-03-2020

2020 LAND ROVER DEFENDER REVIEW

"The first thing you notice about driving the new Defender is, for the breed, an utterly ridiculous level of refinement."

CarAdvice – March 2020

Posted: 25-03-2020

2020 LAND ROVER DEFENDER REVIEW

"This new Defender continues that tradition of moving the game forward"

Drive – March 2020

Posted: 25-03-2020

2020 Defender takes on the wilds of Africa

"It’s this new-found performance and on-road manners that make this new Land Rover such a revelation."

WhichCar – March 2020

Posted: 25-03-2020

LAND ROVER DEFENDER 2020 REVIEW - INTERNATIONAL

"Powered by a new turbocharged petrol inline six-cylinder, the new Land Rover Defender is both a premium SUV and a reinvention of the off-road icon it needs to be"

Car Sales – March 2020

Posted: 25-03-2020

New Land Rover Defender X P400 review

"Land Rover’s all new Defender proves to be worth the wait and is now as capable on road as it is off it."

EVO Australia– March 2020

A BRIEF HISTORY OF THE LAND ROVER DEFENDER

"Few vehicles shake up a motor show like a new Land Rover. Look at the new Defender which stole the show recently at Frankfurt. Funnily enough, the original Land Rover did something similar 71 years ago."

CarAdvice – September 19

FRANKFURT MOTOR SHOW: NEW LAND ROVER DEFENDER FINALLY REVEALED

“Modern successor to iconic all-terrainer goes high-tech with aluminium monocoque chassis and partly electrified powertrains"

CarSales - September 2019

FIVE REASONS TO LOVE THE NEW LAND ROVER DEFENDER

"Climb. Wade. Tow. The new Land Rover Defender can do it all"

CarSales – September 2019

2020 LAND ROVER DEFENDER REVEALED

“Land Rover's modern take on the Defender has finally been unveiled in full, with an all-new architecture, high-tech terrain systems, and an upmarket interior.”

CarAdvice - September 2019

HOW THE NEW LAND ROVER DEFENDER BECAME THE MOST- HYPED 4X4 OF 2019

“It really is a Sport Utility Vehicle with a focus on the Utility, which is basically what we all asked for. Count us all in..”

GQ - September 2019

THE FIRST ‘NEW’ LAND ROVER DEFENDER IN 71 YEARS BREAKS COVER

“To the relief of fans worldwide, it remains focused on the same things that made the original so successful."

Executive Traveller - September 2019

50 THINGS YOU NEED TO KNOW ABOUT THE NEW DEFENDER

“It’s the car that defines the Land Rover brand, but the new Defender is radically different from the original."

Whichcar - September 2019