COOKIE POLICY

Land Rover would like to use cookies to store information on your computer to improve our website and to enable us to advertise to you those products and services which we believe may be of interest to you. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to work and has already been sent. You may delete and block all cookies from this site but some elements may not work correctly. To find out more about online behavioural advertising or about the cookies we use and how to delete them, please refer to our Privacy Policy. By closing, you're agreeing to cookies being used in line with our Cookie Policy.

BROWSER UPGRADE

We've detected you're not using the most up-to-date version of your browser. By upgrading to the latest version of Internet Explorer you'll see and be able to use this site in the way we intended and your general internet browsing will be more secure as it will have been upgraded to take into account the latest security standards.

NEW DEFENDER

NEW DEFENDER

33 Items in total

Posted: 11-01-2021

2021 LAND ROVER DEFENDER 110 P400 S ON-ROAD REVIEW

"It's the latest in a long line of exceptional 4WDs from a brand that knows more about building them than most. It's also way more luxurious than the old Defender ever could be, while outperforming it off-road. In short, it's an excellent, comfortable, and high-quality daily driver around town."

CarAdvice – January 2021

Posted: 02-12-2020

LAND ROVER DEFENDER IS TOP GEAR’S CAR OF THE YEAR

"The new Land Rover Defender has been bestowed with two further globally-recognised awards being named overall Car of the Year while also securing the Unstoppable Force award in this year’s coveted TopGear.com Awards."

NewsPress Australia – December 2020

Posted: 28-11-2020

LAND ROVER DEFENDER 2021 REVIEW: 110 P400 SE

"Welcome to the new version of the Land Rover Defender. It's the old off-roader, remodelled into an awesomely huge, luxury five- or seven-seat AWD SUV."

CarsGuide – November 2020

Posted: 18-11-2020

TOYOTA PRADO V LAND ROVER DEFENDER 2020 COMPARISON

"The Land Rover Defender, by contrast, has just been completely reborn with a high-tech focus. You might call it the Fatboy Slim of the 4WD world…"

Carsales– November 2020

Toyota Prado v Land Rover Defender Comparison

"They’re almost unstoppable off-road, but is the venerable Prado or the reborn Defender the ultimate daily drive?"

Motoring – November 2020

2020 Land Rover Defender 110 P400 review

"Worried about the new Defender? Don't be, it's fearsomely capable on and off the beaten path."

CarExpert – September 20

Land Rover Defender 110 2021 review: off-road test

"The Land Rover Defender has always been synonymous with off-road adventure. All of us have a Defender memory or experience – or perhaps many memories and many experiences – and all of us have, at least, one friend or relative who is a mad-keen, die-hard Defender-lover."

CarsGuide – August 20

2020 Land Rover defender 110 P400 review

"Land Rover has revived its iconic Defender badge for a completely new four-wheel-drive designed to conquer – and escape – the urban jungle."

CarAdvice – August 20

2020 Land Rover Defender 110 P4500 S off-road review

"Is this new Defender actually any good off-road? Well, there's only one way to truly find out."

CarAdvice – November 20

2021 Land Rover Defender 90 review

"For the baby Land Rover Defender, it's a case of same story, different ending."

CarAdvice – October 20

2020 LAND ROVER DEFENDER REVIEW

"2020 Land Rover Defender review in Australia, including price, specs, interior, ride and handling, safety and score."

Practical Motoring – August 20

We’ve finally driven the new Defender in Australia. Is it any good?

"Can the all-new Defender live up to the legend status of its predecessors?."

WhichCar – August 20