COOKIE POLICY

Land Rover would like to use cookies to store information on your computer to improve our website and to enable us to advertise to you those products and services which we believe may be of interest to you. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to work and has already been sent. You may delete and block all cookies from this site but some elements may not work correctly. To find out more about online behavioural advertising or about the cookies we use and how to delete them, please refer to our Privacy Policy. By closing, you're agreeing to cookies being used in line with our Cookie Policy.

BROWSER UPGRADE

We've detected you're not using the most up-to-date version of your browser. By upgrading to the latest version of Internet Explorer you'll see and be able to use this site in the way we intended and your general internet browsing will be more secure as it will have been upgraded to take into account the latest security standards.

RANGE ROVER VELAR

News.com.au

RANGE ROVER VELAR MAKES IT EASY TO ADD $50K IN OPTIONS



"Range Rover’s Velar has upped the style ante in the prestige SUV world."

News.com.au - 10 November 2018

Click here for full article.

THE RANGE ROVER VELAR GETS PUT UNDER THE GQ PUMP


"Meet the latest model to draw from Range Rover’s seemingly bottomless well of cool."


GQ - 23 July 2018


Click here for full article.

Boss Hunting

LIVING WITH THE RANGE ROVER VELAR FOR 2 WEEKS


"I can vouch with absolute confidence that this thing can carry people, gear and both simultaneously and with an effortless ease."


Boss Hunting - 20 January 2018


Click here for full article.

CarsGuide

RANGE ROVER VELAR SE R-DYNAMIC P380 2018 REVIEW: FAMILY TEST


"Inside is stunning. The centre console shines with glee when you turn the car on, and the two 10-inch touchscreens are super high-res, the pictures are exactly what they should be in 2018."


CarsGuide - 29 November 2017


Click here for full article.

2018 RANGE ROVER VELAR REVIEW


“A triumph of design and ability.”


The Versatile Gent - 19 September 2017


Click here for full article.

2017 RANGE ROVER VELAR REVIEW


“Concept-car in look and almost hand-crafted in cabin feel, the vaunted Velar raises the game for a Range Rover model in terms of luxury and personalisation.”


Wheels - 19 September 2017


Click here for full article.

RANGE ROVER VELAR 2017 REVIEW


“Sexiest Range Rover ever is also the most car-like.”


Motoring - 21 September 2017


Click here for full article.

2018 RANGE ROVER VELAR SE D240 DIESEL REVIEW


“The 2018 Range Rover Velar has won fans and a big long list of orders for its styling alone.”


CarAdvice - 21 September 2017


Click here for full article.

Motoring

RANGE ROVER VELAR 2017 REVIEW


“Inside and out, the Velar impresses with attention to detail, ergonomic user friendliness, fit and finish, and a balance of packaging with aesthetics and driving functionality.”


Motoring – 31 July 17


Click here for full article.

CarAdvice

2018 RANGE ROVER VELAR REVIEW


“The Range Rover Velar is the fourth model in the “Rangey” family, and it’s likely to become the most popular.”


CarAdvice – 31 July 17


Click here for full article.

Drive

2018 RANGE ROVER VELAR FIRST DRIVE REVIEW


“We climbed mountains lined with slippery shale, crossed streams and scrambled up muddy tracks in a machine that deserves to wear the Range Rover badge.”


Drive – 31 July 17


Click here for full article.

CarSales

RANGE ROVER VELAR 2017 REVIEW


“Across the board, the Velar has proved itself to be very capable on and off-road, in shopping centre car parks or even just in the driveway, making the neighbours jealous.”


CarSales – 31 July 2017


Click here for full article.